I painted a painting "Winter Soul". The process in Gif

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Friends, winter will come soon. Everything is covered with white snow, a blizzard is wailing. A month left, in the winter will show us his magic. I have such a fabulous mood, I wanted to draw something wintery. I painted a painting "Winter Soul"

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit! 

My channel to Youtube 

I'm in SteemChat -  elenasteem   

Sort:  

Hello Elena, I just included this post in my weekly art curation. Thank you for making amazing art :) See it here: Ocean of Art

My pleasure, thanks for the beautiful art :)

What a wonderful art work here, will sure be better than this someday, that I am sure of.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Wow. This one is really nice. How long did it take you to paint this?

Thank you! ) hours 3

This is beautiful .. what software did you used in creating this ?

thank you friend! I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.

Very nice work! I enjoyed the entire process!

Wow great texture and the eyes are so well rendered. Following u and upvoted u!

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is an amazing piece! The gif is also facinating!

Awesome art.

many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91