Digital Photography "Foxes and Owl". The drawing process. Gif Animation

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear guys!

My new digital picture "Foxes and Owl"

I love animals and good fairy tales and try to combine these two passions in my work. The artist, after all, as a catcher of dreams and dreams - suffices for the tail ephemeral images of dreams and dreams and embodies them on paper or canvas - that is why I chose the profession of an artist, because artists are almost magicians.  

Now I have several favorite topics. The first one is an owl. They are funny and for easy storylines like no one approaches. And they have absolutely amazing eyes - they can see the reflection of the universe, as in the feline. The second horse and unicorns. Horses are wonderful creatures - they can not be disliked, their grace can not be admired. Unicorns - in my opinion, these creatures are the embodiment of a fairy tale. They seem to be filled with ancient light sadness - like a beautiful old legend. I also love mystical female images - hence a series of works with witches, nymphs, goddesses and so on. I like to depict animals. Hence the series "The Life of the Forest Folk" and "Giraffe Marius". 

My inspiration:Most of all I'm inspired by the work of other artists. And also some events and stories, legends and myths.   

 Sketch:
 





 The drawing process:

 ready for winter ✨
 Gif Animation:

 Gif Animation:

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.

I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit!  

Sort:  

This is a very cute drawing ! I love the gif and seeing the drawing process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20