Collection owls. Sketchbook sketches

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I prepared for you a collection of sketches in the sketchbook. I painted owls.

Owls are my favorite character. I love these birds. I already had a large collection of digital paintings depicting owls.

I like to make sketches in the sketchbook.

Material: handle

The artist is a catcher of dreams and dreams, which suffices for the tail ephemeral images of dreams and dreams. It is he who embodies these miracles on paper or canvas. Indeed, the artist is almost a miracle worker, because it is he who brings to the masses beauty and magic. 

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy. 

 In fact, the owls and the space are just two of the many in which I work. But all are connected, one way or another, with animals or a fairy-tale world. As for the cosmos, he always attracted me with his mysteriousness, than that which is not comprehensible to the infinite and cold, but at the same time beautiful. For some reason, it always seemed to me that there was something between the depths of the ocean and the deep cosmos, because they are the unknown abysses. Yes, and marine animals often seem unearthly - as if from other worlds. 

So the idea of a series of works "In the abyss of space" arose - marine animals in space.If we talk about the series with the owl - this is probably the biggest series of works I have. The matter is that I very strongly love these expressive birds. And thanks to their "facial expressions" you can uncover absolutely any topic. I like that cos can be portrayed, as well as comical, cozy characters, and mysterious semi-mystical birds. Yes, and illustrations with owls, I often order, so the series is growing. 

On my opinion, inspiration is one of the main sources and curators of my canvases. It is unlikely that without inspiration you can create, because only so we (the artists) have the opportunity to catch our own "FM wave" and create a real masterpiece. Of course, emotions matter after watching other works, reading a legend or watching a movie. In general, good emotions are good. 

Now I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

 So, as drawing is my life, I draw naturally every day and spend from a couple of hours to 6-8 hours a day. But I must say that I paint pretty quickly, so for a permanent creation, you have to have a "generator of creative ideas." 

I do not even know if I honestly do not have any, such global goals and tasks. I just like to draw, to embody some of my ideas and show them to people. I'm also happy that my works are in demand. I have never dreamed of fame or huge fees - there is no such thing. 

My work place:

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit! 

My channel to Youtube 

I'm in SteemChat -  elenasteem

Sort:  

You are so talented! Wow! I lve your drawings!

Thank you! :)

You are so incredibly talented!
I love owls, they are adorable! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26