A new collection of drawings. I drew a fox. Video Process

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I painted a new picture "Werewolf Mask".

This is my digital picture, which I want to share with you.

I drew a series of paintings with a fox.

One of my teachers said that the graphics are good in the series) And these drawings themselves are just characters on a simple background, and the plot, no history - so that I'll do a few things that would be a series)

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.     

Kitsune

I've been drawing digital pictures for a long time. If you are interested, you can watch the video process on Youtube.   

The artist is a catcher of dreams and dreams, which suffices for the tail ephemeral images of dreams and dreams. It is he who embodies these miracles on paper or canvas. Indeed, the artist is almost a miracle worker, because it is he who brings to the masses beauty and magic. I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.   

My second digital picture "Kitsune"

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit! 

My channel to Youtube 

I'm in SteemChat -  elenasteem

Sort:  

i like these photos

This is a drawing!

Oh wow , these are awesome !!! i like the first one the best !!
i will watch the video now! :-)
I am watching your video, it is really cool !!

thanks :) I'm glad you like it. nice video viewing :)

Very beautiful, you're talented !

well done! ) very atmospheric!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83