A new picture with colored pencils - "Wolf"

in #art7 years ago

Hello dear friends! My new painting "The Wolf"

Wolf

29х42

black and white pencils, pastel paper

Of course I like digital pictures. But I like to draw with pencils. Digital pictures draw much faster. But pencils can not replace anything. It's almost like reading to read an electronic book and not a paper one.I like listening to music when I draw. I do not like being distracted. But to the noisy company during the drawing I have already got used. Since I teach my students are very noisy. 

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.

I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit!   

Sort:  

yes friends, because pencil drawing will produce a very beautiful image @elenasteem.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

yes friends, thanks alot @eastrewards

Beautiful drawing! :) the proportions are spot on! great job!

Thank you for your attention to detail.

Good God wolf's are so cool. My spirit animal.

You must be professional artist, drawing is so real.

Thank.Professional artist.

I love it when the paper i dark and the object is built on it. You did an excellent job here. Thanks for sharing <3

Thanks

Very nice, so good you are drawing, thank you for sharing.😀

He's so beautiful, i wish i could quill your wolf. Amazing drawing @elenasteem ❤️

Permission for Resteem @elenasteem.

An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a co-worker who had been conducting a little research on this. And he is glad to see this post, lol. Thank YOU for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your blog.
After going over a number of the articles on your blog, I honestly appreciate your technique of blogging.
I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back daily. Thank you @elenasteem

wow nice art work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74