Doodle Doodledayeo // Round 3 // Owl Moon and Flying

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 Hello friends, this is the first time i participate in the contest  #doodleon by @opheliafu,  

This is the link for more information

 https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-3 

There seems very entertaining to me the idea of scrawling using words, in this case the words are, Moon, owl and flying... In my drawing I did an owl in the shape of moon.

 Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed it, and do not forget to leave your vote and comment, nor to follow me to see more I'm @elenam  
 

Sort:  

This is a very creative idea, what a fantastic place to incorporate the moon! Thank you for joining in with the doodle doodledayeo @elenam, it is a pleasure to have you doodling with us!

Thanks to you for this beautiful contest @opheliafu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38