My first animation: Alessandro and his camera in Croatia!

in #art6 years ago (edited)


My first little animation attempt. As you all know, I'm a filmmaker but never really tried to animate. First of all: I don't have the software so I just tried to do this little drawing of Alessandro with Photoshop. Please let me know what you think!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

HI STEEMIANS

I just wanted to share with you this little animation I just did. It's my first one. I always liked drawing and I'm working on canvas usually. But I wanted to try, if I manage to do it on the computer, too. My fist motive is Alessandro.

Please let me know what you think!!!

A big hug and never stop trying!

Elena & Ale

Sort:  

Hello @elenahornfilm !

I have the impression that Alessandro is a handsome gentleman! Maybe you can animate him dancing next time. I'm sure he is a talent!

I can even recognise the canon model. 📸

Best,
@crypro.journo

Greatpost.I love the animation.Keep it up.
Thumbs up to @hugewhale

Hello @ellybraimah , thank you so much for your encouraging words! You're marvellous! Thank you!
xx

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=elenahornfilm
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=i97k0flz


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

That was realy cool to watch ! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99