MY MASTER CLASS! HOW TO DRAW A PICTURE FOR @Stellabelle!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

HI FRIENDS!



Many of you asked me questions: how do I draw pictures. What do I use? Do I draw on the computer or by hand? I want to answer your questions.



Firstly, I never draw on a computer. Only handmade. My drawing style is painting with colored pencils. Only in this format.



Second I draw a sketch. It takes about an hour. Only the main features of the face: lips, eyes, nose, and hair.

Next, using colored pencils, I make facial features more expressive ...



When the person is completely ready, go to clothes and accessories;)






As you can see, the portrait is ready! This is a very long and laborious work! But I love My art! I drawing that  portrait 5 days! And now it's ready! Enjoy! 


Chears!

Sort:  

Amazing talent @elena2017!

Thanks alot!

Wow. That is a serious amount of details.

I tried to show the details of the portrait as much as possible)

fantastic work I would have guessed an oil panting myself thanks for sharing the steps and clips I look forward to see what more you share :) thank you also @Stellabelle for resteeming this post :)

That looks good. I wish I can draw portrait like that :) Thanks for sharing

thank you too!

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your colored pencil process!

Wow !! How beautiful is that Elena ?! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72