Hello! I'm Elena, an artist! Nice to meet you!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers!

 I write a blog on Golos. And long heard about Steemit. But somehow did not dare to register. See the posts of many creative personalities and decided that finding interlocutors for the soul;) My blog on Golos https://golos.io/@elene 

I would Like to tell a little about yourself. My name is Elena. Living in Ukraine. Born on 18th February in the beautiful city of Dnepropetrovsk. 

Since childhood I was taught to draw grandmather. Don't know the talent, or just had a good teacher, in General I to judge You!;)



Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Welcome @elena2017 I cant wait to see more of your talent!

Welcome Elena!! You are a very talented artist!!
So glad to have you here at Steem it!!

Welcome to the Steemit community, bueaitful art!
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Welcome to Steemit ! You are very talented ! I can't wait to see more art from you ! Have a nice day !

Nice day too you too))thank you!

Welcome.. Follow me @secter to see some of my art

Welcome, Elena! Have fun!

Your work Elena is awesome! I look forward to enjoying more :)

Hello and welcome to the Steemit community @elena2017. I'm sure you will do well on here with your talent. Love the portrait! :-)Upvoted and followed.

You're welcome.

Welcome Elena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60