A portrait of colored pencils! A small, sweet girl! My job!

in #art7 years ago

Good Morning Comunity!

A portrait of colored pencils! A small, sweet girl! My job!

1623440_923135957763334_2980052058087932370_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing piece of art! I always wish I could draw like this. You have amazing talent :)

thanks!

Very nice work! I have followed you :) Check out my art, if you like! I just joined and will have much more to post, look forward to seeing more of yours!

follow you!

Wow Elana, I cannot even draw a stick figure - but I do have an appreciation for any type of talent people have - this is beautiful - you are very very talented. I will follow you - cannot wait to see more of your art.

thanks for kind comment!

That's very beautiful ! I think everyone will agree that you are talented!☺

Thank you girl!

Wow, this is gorgeous, so much detail! The colors are so wonderfully vibrant.
Upvoted <3

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $56.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51