My drawing Collor Pencils!

in #art7 years ago

My drawing Collor Pencils!

38-NI2qp0Dh2nI.jpg

She is Beautiful woman!
Hope you like!
Nice day!

Sort:  

This is insane!! Very Talented I love it :)

Thanks aloooot)

Aw, my eyes fool me, if only no description ..

I'm sure if this is a portrait not a result of hand drawing ..

Nice work, like it ;)

thats portrait of collor pencils

I think its because of the woman eyes in that portrait (her eyes looks like a real-live) thats why i'm fooling my self to tought it wat a real portriat not a collor pencils portrait.
Amazing!

Very good! Beautiful art! @elena2017

very nice ;-)

Is she famous?

All gorgeous photos! Great work!

I hope you will continue to consider my photos as well :) @elena2017

Thanks alot!

Beautiful girl !

You painting looks almost realistic! Amazing! Love it!

thanks alot!

Wow! This is extremely impressive and breath taking. Her smile is so perfect - I find that the hardest part to make realistic in portraits like this. Spot on! and the shine in her eyes are just perfect.

I hope to try out realistic art like this one day! Thank you for the inspiration. :)

P.S. Do you start off with sketching the outline first or do you sort of meld the coloring and sketching part together?

She is so beautiful! I wish i could draw like you! How many years till you mastered this and how may hrs does it take? Just curious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27