140 followers for 1 month! Thank you for that!

in #art7 years ago

Hello community! I wanted to say a big thank you for your support! I'm glad and grateful for your comments! Thank you! For a month, 140 people follow my blog!

Sort:  

Love this @elena2017 - have upvoted and followed as a result of the amazing post by @deimus who is doing a great job promoting artists. You deserve to get many more followers. Hope you get well soon!!!

Well deserved! You need more cash for your efforts!
I cannot believe your frequency, you are always posting another work of art, then another!
Keep doing what brings you a great deal of passion, and we'll do what we can to support ya!
Resteemed and up'd as required!
Blog on @elena2017 ! ;D

thank you! I hope I can Earn more money and try to spread their interesting work. Orders for portraits I always have a lot)) so that there will be many posts!

Yeah, I can't believe how many awesome lifelike portraits you do constantly! ;)
To help bring more $$, as soon as you create a post, promote it with at least $.25 I like sending $.50, others will throw $10 at some but I am not that steem heavy yet.
It almost always brings a better return, good luck on seeing what works for ya!

Unique images,
Amazing

I am new follower @elena2017

thank you! I'M GLAD!

Congratulations @elena2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great work. You deserve even more and you'll get it. Congrats!

I THANK YOU!

Your art with coloured pencils is amazing, but I really love this photograph. I'm sure the finished artwork will be incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44