100 people follow my blog! Wow !! My gift for you! I want to draw a portrait for you! Who wants?

in #art7 years ago

 Hi Сommunity!

100 people follow my blog! Wow !!  Thank you for that!

My gift for you! I want to draw a picture for you! Who wants?

 

I'll make a portrait for one of my followers. 

So, I think that those who wish will be enough. But I choose one photo. Please do not be offended. Next, I will also draw for you.

 

Support if you are interested in my blog. Waiting for your quality comments with photos.

Thank you! Good day!

P.s.  

I need a week's stroke to paint a picture. So that I'll post a post about it when I'm done drawing portrait.

With love, your Elena!



Sort:  

Congrats!

Would be cool to have a Steemit one!

It's me on the left :D

Haha thanks I guess :p

I DRAW YOU. BUT THE QUALITY OF PHOTOGRAPHY IS VERY BAD. YOU HAVE BETTER?

OH MY :D

If you rightclick and then copy-paste the image address, you should get a bigger picture. If thats not good still, maybe a different one then?

I need not a large, but a quality photo. I downloaded it but the quality is not very much)

I also have this one?

Otherwise check out my instagram :)
https://www.instagram.com/shenkiee/

ok I try to drawing you!)

Congo !! M Proud to be a part of steemit community

Прекрасная идея!

Спасибо!

Yes please!

If someone wants a portrait - take off your photos. I will choose 1 photo and draw for you;) I post about that)nice day!

Me i want !

I love your portraits i paint as well. Still an amateur. I am following u. Hope u follow me too

follow you too!thank you!

Please follow me too :D

why didnt you replied to my comment , (the first comment)

Hello! And what should I answer?) After a couple of hours I choose one of your photos and answer all)

OK ! You are a great artist

Very nice, beautiful portraits.

Best art on Steemit! Good luck Elena!

Thank you very much)))))))

Congratulations @elena2017 !! 😎👍
I like the idea of a drawing as a gift
Greetings from Cologne Germany
#upvoted and #resteemed
Have a nice day
Lars @laloelectrix

thank you! nice day to you too!

You should have probably put some qualifier on the offer @elena2017, I'd love to apply but already see so many folks jumping at the opportunity. Pace yourself, we'll need you later ;)

Send your photo, and I'll choose the one that I like!

If I send mine, you'll definitely choose me, and I just want to be nice to everyone else ;)
But thanks for the offer @elena2017, you're both talented and kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64