My very hot art!

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends!

The style of today's illustration may surprise you a bit, before that there were girls, berries, flowers and here it is ...

To be honest, I myself am a little surprised, so that I managed to do it. We admit that all of us are attracted to women's beauty, whether you are a man or a woman, everyone likes to look at a beautiful woman's body. And I'm no exception. Before that, I saw similar works on the Internet. I wanted to do something in my style, I do not even know what to call it. It reminds me of the style in which comics are painted. And I started working on the drawing. It took about two days with interruptions. I made a sketch on paper, I wanted to see the brushes in my drawing, but I still can not draw them, I had to improvise and eventually I made them just for the girl. I drew in Adobe Illustrator the Pen Tool, changing the thickness and shape of the outline. I really liked the drawing process, it was easy and I enjoyed it. And you know I really liked this style, maybe sometimes I'll do something like that. And the theme of the picture, too, I liked, maybe in a short time I'll draw another work in this style.

I hope you liked the post! See you!

Girl2.jpg

Sort:  

Nice drawing, keep posting beautiful body art! U have skills!

Thank you, I also liked this style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73