Playing with paint

in #art7 years ago

The fact that I still have this is a testimony to my spectacular hoarding abilities. I made this painting probably between the ages of eight and 11. There's no real way to tell anymore. I didn't set out with a particular plan to make something interesting. I got lucky, but I almost always see something new when I look at it. Here it is (upside down and rightside up to whatever extent those two states can be defined here). Feel free to tell me what you see in the comments!


Sort:  

Thanks! The clown was the second thing I saw right before the paint dried :)

looks like a very colorful frog. I like it.

Thanks, I haven't seen the frog yet but I'll keep looking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13