ELAmental Emcee Logo Digitization COMPLETE! Results & Explanation (UPDATED)!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ELAmental Emcee Logo Digitization COMPLETE! Results & Explanation (UPDATED)!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thank you for all your love my friend! Qr codes on our cards may not be a good idea. I thought qr codes were more popular than they actually are. Just a heads up...

I would like to put a qr code on there for a crypto wallet I will open for donations to me as an artist instead if you don't mind?

What ever man your the talent...😺

lol, thank you I appreciate that buddy. You have your talents as well.

Rainbow gif on point. Looking dope!

Did you like my bit about alchemy and which size gif should I use for posting?

Hell yeah! Keep that art going!

I had a great time working with you sir. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74