Especially for @sweetsssj.

in #art7 years ago

After so long did not paint, in front of some of my friends, @curiesea, @radiv, @muftykutink, @armiden, in one of the coffee shops in Aceh, I try to hone again the flexibility of my hands, to paint a woman from China @sweetsssj.

This image is a gift from me, for @sweetsssj, as a superior woman, it is also always a trending topic in Steemit.



This is the original picture, I took it from @sweetsssj post: Link


Forgive me, if this painting is not too subtle.


Follow Me : @ejhaasteem


Sort:  

Great picture

thank you very much.....

Kop bereh gamba

I feel the painting @sweetsssj you painted very good, how long do you paint this painting?
Hopefully @sweetsssj see your painting
👉 Dab @sweetsssj 😁

😁😁😁

This is unbelievable! You truly have talent. I'd love to be able to be that good at drawing. It's so perfect!

Thank you @themessup, one day I will also paint your face... :)

It makes me hit, your painting is very nice from me. I think this should be given 100% Upvote !!

Lol, I'm just trying to repeat my skill in painting. I have abandoned this skill for many years.

ka kagamba cewek lon go,, haha,, bereh,,

Hahhaahha @abudar, adak ijin puh ku gamba :v Khak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50