My Etsy Shop!

in #art6 years ago

So I have started an Etsy shop to sell my art. I’ve wanted to do this for the longest time, I even had a shop one many years ago, when me and a friend learnt to make jewelry. It’s a nerve wracking kind of thing, where you don’t know how things will turn out or if you’ll get any sales. But frankly I don’t even have space for the things I paint anymore and life is better when you try to do the things you want to do. Check it out here!!

(Sneak peak:


)
<3

Sort:  

Very nice and strong painting!

Congratulations @eirians! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99