### Iran's architecture

in #art8 years ago

I want Talk with you about Iran's architecture and art .

The above image shows one beautiful gate in ّFIN garden at Kashan (Iran)
I tried to show them by drawing painting . I hope you enjoy it

Iranian's people Interested sit outside of their house , drink tea and talk with their neighbers
I have also drawn a painting about the ethics 👇

the exterior of a beautiful Iranian house
Iranian house like the Iranian people are very friendly homes

Hopefully soon see them closely

I am Ehsan amini , painter and designer and I invite you to Iran

About our history and our civilization, then I'll tell you.

Finally, Content with one of my paintings from the palace to 2,500 years ago in Shiraz finish

we are waiting for you

Ehsan amini 12/02/2017

احسان امینی بیست و چهارم بهمن ماه هزار و سیصد و نود و پنج

Sort:  

Nice post, interesting artwork.

thank you dude have nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47