My picture my interpretation 2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180525_102824.jpg
The rules are simple, upload a picture or pictures, explain the picture(s) according to how you interprete it and encourage others to interprete it in their own words.

  • Tag two friends everyday.
  • Images must be original.
  • Contest is for 28 days (not necessarily a daily entry).
  • You must reply at least five comments in the comment section.
    The aim of this contest is to spread unity and promote engagement through art.
    I nominate @samminator and @mimy

Interpretation of the images

As a person who focuses on life, I chose to focus on nature today and use it as a point of reference.
The plant shows the beauty of life through plants. The way the leaves are spread out reminds us how although we might be of the same species, we have different characters and way if thinking.

Being spread out also covers how humans occupy the various corners if the Earth.



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks @elyaque for the badge

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss)

VOTE @ausbitbank for witness, @ehiboss says so!



lion badge.png

Sort:  

Great one starting this.
My interpretation:
It shows uniquesness...the plant lives to feed man and animals and it is satisfied in doing that all its life.
Contentment comes when you know your purpose
Nature is beautiful

Nature is indeed beautiful

Issa nice challenge man..... I will just sit back and wait for a nomination

Lol...coming soon

ehiboss za farmer

Actually, I was strolling and I took the picture 🤣

Or u already have a farm somewhere. Lol

Thanks for the nomination.
Looks like a really cool challenge. Must the pictures be take by me or can I source them online?

Original images

Awesome photo
I need to start planting my maize too...
Great challenge @ehiboss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82