Sort:  

your thumbnail is not showing because you used special character "(7)" in the name of your pic

cute....

Welcome my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Nice job. Very realistic and the expression is great.

Nice job. I am also new to this community. I wish you success. Greetings, @egzonagaj

@egzonagaj - Amazing picture. If this is your original artwork then I suggest you to participate in #AFOFA Contest.

We started an UPVOTE drive to help genuine content creators on Steemit by supporting them with upvotes (in bulk) on their content if they win the contest.

If you like to participate in the #AFOFA contest to win UPVOTES on your post, then please read Rules & Conditions and follow them to register yourself.

It will be fun! Steem ON!

For more details on the contest click here!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28