The White Tiger

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I have always been a a guy who'd watch cartoons the first chance he'd get . Sure sports were great but a chance to witness the amazing world of animations and creativity was something I could never pass . I still watch cartoons at the first chance I get .
From the tons of shows , Beyblade was amongst my favourite and to to this date it still is . I was a bit of a scribbler back then who liked a pen and a piece of paper , so this was a piece I created of the White Tiger " Driger " who was my favourite Bit Beast from the show .

AB31B528-8829-45F3-B07C-DB52A1905C09.jpeg

I remember how amazing it felt to complete this and to this date when I see this , I feel a sudden urge to curl up in my bed and watch a good episode of my favourite cartoon series .

Let it rip !

Sort:  

Hey @eeshan, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46