Introspective Eagle/ My original funny meme/ Contest/@ryn

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, the friend @ryn has launched a meme contest and has given us the image to use, I think the image of the bald eagle is beautiful and very deep. personally I have decided that my meme will be humorous to amuse you a bit although I have to admit that I do not have much experience in this field, I have edited the original photograph to do something of my own using my knowledge in editing. I hope you like it and understand it XD.

This is my meme:

C3D3iG5UoAA7wnz.png

This is my step by step:

C3D3iG5UoAA7wnz.gif

This is the original image an the source:

C3D3iG5UoAA7wnz.jpg

Source

By here below I leave the image edited by and the address of the contest post, if you want to participate, if you would like to support me visit the publication and vote for my comment.

CLICK HERE TO VISIT DE POST

Thanks for visiting my post, remember that if you like what I do give upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @edxserverus
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @edxserverus to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26