I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!/ logo, cover and banner

in #art6 years ago

logo flaming girl small.png

Hello everyone, I have decided to participate in the contest sponsored by @flamingirl in which he asks us to create a logo based on his name which refers to the flamingo bird, I am from venezuela so I am familiar with this bird because in our plains and lakes it is common to see them.


SOURCE

For those who do not know, the pink color of the flamingos is not from birth. At birth the plumage of these birds is white, gray and even brown. Only in his adult age his plumage is dyed pink. Its color is due to the intake of crustaceans and algae that form the basis of your diet.

Thanks to the fact that I am the father of a girl I have had the guide and the necessary point of view to make my design, although it was not necessary according to the terms of the contest, I have also made a cover and a banner to complement the logo design.

cover flaming girl.png

banner flamingirl.png

I hope you like it @flamingirl, thank my daughter since my point of view at first was focused on this subject. I guess I was influenced by my fanaticism to this anime XD

If you want to participate in the contest I leave the link, please visit, greetings.

🤑💲🏆 STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever!!!

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.'

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Great artwork. up voted 100% , followed and resteemed.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71