A new cover for @Lindahas/ Stories, mystery fantasy beauty just like her.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, the beautiful @lindahas has launched a contest for those who would like to participate in the design of the cover of your blog, I without thinking I have decided to participate since I love these kind of challenges. based on some of her preferences and some ideas that she has raised me I decided to make her cover full of color, beautiful landscapes fantastic beings and a little mystery, partly wanting to tell a story that is just what she does, she writes good short stories and I wanted to capture my own about fantastic creatures that escape a magical book and open the doors to other worlds full of color and fantasy, I hope you like it as much as I like to do it, I think it looks beautiful but I want to know that you think.

portada personalizada.jpg

Is ready for you to use it from now on, but since I do not want to cheat, I would prefer that you wait for the contest to finish, steemit is full of good artists and possibly great designs for you.

This is the step by step:

portada-personalizada.gif

I am open to constructive criticism and any recommendations that you want to give me, I think they help me to improve my designs.

Remember, if you like my work, coment, upvote and resteem.

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @edxserverus
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @edxserverus to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

The mystical is amazing, love the horses and wings and the different sides!

Very cool to see the step by step, I had to mess around abit with resizing the image to get mine to fit but got there in the end, what program do you use to make them?

I use photoshop with a resolution of 1550x160 my friend. Your cover already have, you only need copy and paste the direction of the image. XD i see your cover and I was worried because I thought I had done it wrong

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.11 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54