DETAILS THAT COME TO THE HEART // San Valentines Day

in #art6 years ago (edited)

There is nothing more beautiful than receiving a gift, but it is nicer if you give it to the person you love, as that person shows your love and the gratitude of being in your life, of all the moments you have shared together and of the love that gives you ... there is nothing cuter than to give you something I throw in my heart just for you <3

This I did and give to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day and also for our 2nd anniversary is an arrangement with fan shaped sweets, a very beautiful bag and an anniversary banner.

For the arrangement, I mostly used materials that I already had with me and together with my creativity I result in this:
-Cartulina white and white sheets.
-Pictures black, gold and red
-Papel Greppe red, which cut and arrange in the form of pompoms or flowers
-Palos of height or orange sticks
-A shoe box
-You do like chocolates, cookies that you place in a fan shape with the tall sticks and also a beautiful bag
-100% creativity

THANK YOU FOR READING ... If you liked my publication and you want me to explain step by step how to do it yourself, do not forget to leave your / Vote and your Comment / about it, I would love to read them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94