You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Paintings - the Vagabonds: a Mid-Season behind the Scenes-Episode

in #art6 years ago

I really enjoy your game! Aside from the wacky number combinations I mostly enjoy reading the magical powers/objects. I'm not much of a gamer or fantasy reader so I had a difficult time in the beginning to think of something, but as the episodes progress I find myself in between thinking about possible magical powers/objects... Darn, starts to sound like an addiction... ;)

Sort:  

Haha, I didn't know it was that addictive! Great to see, and yeah, it's great fun to see what people come up with. Doesn't have to be fantasy/game-related, anything that appeals to the imagination is good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44