You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP Art/Performances | iTalent ROUND 4 | Best Entries ☀️| Judges Picks/Reviews

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dude ! There's soooo many good entries, I was so impressed with everyone's performance ! Good luck to you all !

This is my entry , "I just Called to Say I love you" by Stevie Wonder, covered by me, @edprivat!
I hope that you enjoy!
https://steemit.com/italent/@edprivat/italent-round-4-i-just-called-to-say-i-love-you-stevie-wonder-cover-by-ed-privat

Sort:  

@edprivat Yeah, this round is really something, I'm really impressed with the quality of some entries, yours included man, you just made it :) I love it, you got the gift of soul, I ain't kiddin

You are so kind @Ivan.atman ! Thanks very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38