City Builder Dream

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,
I invented a city builder game for the children of my Cartoon and Comics class mostly by explaining the mechanics of Sim City but also involving Jenga somehow. Then Jenga “losers” won a turn on the iPad to create a moving city in two frames. I was surprised on how the picked up on the basics of urban planning with just a few basic rules. They were doing marvellously until this little girl deleted it all by accident which was quite a shock to us all. I comforted her and made sure to let her know it wasn’t her fault but then a boy asked who’s fault it was. I said nobody’s. I can’t wait to show this to those who return in September. I made sure to include their ingenious ideas in this reconstruction of the city, one of which is the building being bulldozed.

I hope you enjoy it!

611C9C7D-A12C-4939-8996-2DD002E5FCEA.png

04C11BA5-9E8C-4958-AA00-393C269A577B.png

Sort:  

I like that you said it was nobody's fault. =)
Amazing how quick learners kids are

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64