Draw in pencil, Open your eyes-Dibujar a lapiz, Abre tus ojos#3

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Drawing graphite pencil has always been something I like, I think that art takes another essence and although most can hold a pencil and draw each drawing takes a different essence. So try and open your eyes..

I would appreciate your vote and comment in my post, we can still follow us to support us in Steemit and if you are a cartoonist and you like art no matter what kind of comment is below I would like to see what you do, soon I will upload more of my drawings.

Dibujar a lápiz de grafito siempre ha sido algo que me gusta, pienso que el arte toma otra esencia y a pesar de que la mayoría puede sostener un lápiz y dibujar cada dibujo toma una esencia diferente. Así que inténtalo y abre tus ojos.
Agradecería tu voto y comentario en mi post, igual podemos seguirnos para apoyarnos en Steemit y si eres dibujante y te gusta el arte sin importar de que tipo sea comenta abajo que me gustaría ver lo que haces, pronto subiré mas de mis dibujos.

IMG-20161113-WA0000.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31