Street Art and Staircases

in #art7 years ago

garfield gators.jpg

I was hoping to get this started several months ago when I first joined, but, life happens. Pittsburgh really isn't known much anymore other than its sports teams, which is unfortunate. 120 years ago, Pittsburgh was at the center of the industrial revolution, which brought a lot of art and culture to the area. I'm all over the city for work, so being a history fan, I started to catalogue the art and a wealth of architecture.

No special camera, just an iPhone.

Sort:  

finally you are here again. I tought you had already leaving steemit my friend. because i hardlt see you posting anything.
glad you are here.

Wasn't getting any feedback on here, lost interest.

it was hard at first for sure, even now I am struggling, just need to have friend here, so we can interact while earning. 😂😂😂
LOL

Well I stopped trading crypto, and that was pretty much the only thing I was posting on here. Last time I was on here I had around 100 followers, and it had jumped several hundred in a matter of months not even paying attention, so I figured why not give it another whack, God knows Ive got lots to say lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49