Spider-Man

in #art6 years ago

With the release of the new Spider-Man game, the character has been on my mind a lot. I dont have the game yet but I'm looking forward to swinging around NY like I used to with the old Playstation 1 and 2 games

Homecomingv3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by veryspider from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

AWWWWW YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH SPIDEY <3 Love this, Ed !!! So clean, so cool !!! The pose is really awesome <3 <3 <3 <3 Love the colours and the way you do lineart <3 AMAZING

<3

That's a sick piece! I played it and the game looks fantastic. There is photo mode that is actually pretty extensive in how you can play around with it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just got the game delivered and cant wait to get to it. A lot of the photos I've seen look awesome. I love when there is some kind of photo feature in games like in FFXV

They did a good job on the game. What I'm really waiting for is fallout 76 though. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

This artwork of yours is very nice, Edgar. I really like how you drew his hands, that signaturial spidey poses, and the bright yellow as the background, they make the picture pops!        
                         
Good job :D.          
                         

Thank you! He's my favorite to draw

what a great draw you did! spidey always'll be my fav!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64