Breaking Bad

in #art6 years ago

Here's an old one! I think I did this right around season four? Idk looks like I signed it in 2014. It was done all digital but the line drawing was done pretty straightforward while the background and logo required a lot more Photoshop and Illustrator finesse. If I remember right, I couldn't find a good image to copy/paste the logo from so I had to build it back up.
BB_tumblr.jpg
bw.jpg

Sort:  

man, these two were a riot :D nice pic of jesse and walter, ed <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice one, Edgar :).  
                       
This looks good enough for an official poster or maybe a slip up in BluRay disc. I like the b&w version more though, your ink lines are gorgeous <3.      

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00