White Charcoal Tiger Original Drawing

in #art8 years ago

This is my third White charcoal drawing i made. Tiger A3 size
Firstly i did a cat, than a lion. Personally this one was my favourite. Also this one took me more hours to complete than previous ones.
I have done more than 20 tiger drawings with Dark charcoal, and i can say this one was a challenge. I am still learning how to use white charcoal, because its very different. And its also half as hard to sharpen them, compared to the dark charcoal pencils.

More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Very nice drawing @edgarsart! That must have taken a lot of time !

Thank you:) I think this one took me around 20 hours :)

Fantastic work!

Thank you:)

Here Kitty,
Kitty

The fur is amazing! I can almost feel the softness of it. Great work, @edgarsart :)

Amazing, you get my vote for this one.

Thank you:)

Beautifully, fine fellow!

Whoa this is frigging amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45