White Charcoal Drawings By Edgarsart

in #art7 years ago

I wanted to make one post where i could publish all of my(6 in summary) drawings i have made with white charcoal.
I started working with white charcoal back in August. Just in the time when i joined Steemit too. A very lucky coincidence.
The first one-Cat was the very first drawing with white charcoal that i did. That is why it is not very complicated and has some minimalism in it.
The reason for me why i am talking so much about those works is that i am planning to focus more on practicing my skills with white charcoal. I have some great ideas in my mind, about maybe creating some wall size drawings with it, extremely large size. For that to happen i need to practice more and those 6 works i have done are not enough. I think i will do about 4 more and then i will plan my idea and make it happen.

U5drGj63rjgRnsvp5ph7sGGeiYKHbvR_1680x8400.jpgU5dsu24TS97gxmKji2ywELCoWyQfPt2_1680x8400.jpgU5dsr4CzpLiq23ngVDZaaKpDbDUo2Ut_1680x8400.jpgU5dsvTvWZ2y3CPPcTRXJNJPnr77WGLA_1680x8400.jpgC6alf1AXQA0w7ro.jpg
Gatavs1.JPG

Sort:  

Wow! Very well done! The detail is amazing.
Thank you for sharing this art work.
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you:))

lovely art post!! good work my friend!!

Fantastic work. You are very talented.

Thank you:)

It aught to be illegal for one person to have so much talent!
Awesome work!

Awesome I second that :-) <3 xxx

those drawings are simply amazing. so much details ! I cant wait to see the final dream project, I am sure it will be stunning

It's perfect! Great job. Thanks for posting @edgarsart.

Thanks a lot for support:)

cool :) Resteemed

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46