The Simpsons Sugar Drawing

in #art8 years ago

In this video i am drawing Bart and Homer Simpson.
This one was extremely hard to make! So many small details,especially Bart, those small fingers, and when i started to draw it, i was not sure about that open mouth, how that will go down, but in the end as you can see it looks good. This is only my second sugar drawing i have made.
I really love using sugar to make this kind of art, I havent tried a lot to do with sand, so thats one goal in my mind that i want to attain in the future. + I have not seen a lot of art made with sugar, so anything thats new is automatically a challenge for me!


More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Very creative! And also it is useful for those, who want to slim. Them may put sugar into picture insted of putting it into mouth ;-)

I have never seen anything like this before! Wow. And a perfect subject matter for the medium.

how long it takes to complete the drawing? I love your art. see u~

Thank you:) This one took about 3 hours:)

No way...using sugar as an Art medium...WOW That's Sweet...lol

I loved! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35