Portrait Drawing Part 2 By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Already around 5 hours i have spent and not even one side of the face is done. It is actually good and i am doing it on purpose. This time i really want to make it extremelly realistic. Basically i just need to draw the eyes,and a little bit around them because as you can already see if you watch closely by my guidelines that half of the face will be covered. It will be a scarf. Very beautiful one,black with white which will take i think even more time because of all the small details. This portrait i am drawing just because i liked how it looks and i felt that i could draw it. Very large contrast and just impresive overall.
Also i wanted to say thanks to now 1600 followers here!!! Hope i can reach that 2k milestone soon too!!

acs3.JPG

acs4.JPG

acs5.JPG

acs6.JPG

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed it.

WOW amazing skills @edgarsart ...so realistic! O_o

I wish you can give a demo from the beginning of drawing the eye.
by the way it is too good man, great piece of art work.

Wow it looks real and If I stare at it more, I am afraid that I can fall in love with it. You are really a great artist dear. I really support and appreciate your efforts. I will be happy if you also have look on my posts.

Thank you!!! I sure will take a look!

Thankyou for sharing ,, amazing and nice post
I like;)

Eyes are what makes a portrait in my opinion, looking good hope you can get it finished. 👍 https://steemit.com/@darrenwilliams

It is true! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49