Marilyn Manson Original Pencil Drawing

in #art8 years ago

This is a pencil portrait i did last year. The only time i drew Marilyn Manson. I was contacted through Facebook and asked could i do his portrait, on A4 size as a commissioned work. Clearly i agreed, and the end result is right here!
To draw this i used 2B,3B,4B,5B,6B,7B,8B,9B pencils, all of these

More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

I can imagine how much patience it requires to draw something like this! Amazing ;D

This one was actually kind of interesting to draw :D Thanks:)

I admire people who can draw like this!
This is totally awesome ;D

Damn that's good. Looks like a photo.

Thank you:)

To be honest, either my eyes are deceiving me or you possess some serious talent. I mean, i had to zoom in on the photo to understand how detailed work it is. As if someone took a picture with greyscale filter.. Mesmerising. Truely.

Man, this work is truly amazing

Very fine drawing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45