Lion Drawing- Now And Then By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

So it happened! I had an exbitition of my works yesterday! Also i made some photos,just have to download them from my camera and soon i will upload some for you all to see too.
In this particular post right now i have two of my drawing of a Lion. This work which you can see in the second picture i also have in my exhibition. My best Lion work to this day i think.
In the first picture you can see a drawing i made around 3 years ago. I just posted the together just so it would be easier to see the difference. And the difference is pretty clear i think. Just another example of how patience and a lot of work can change almost everything. You can become better and better and even great. Even if at the beginning you was far from it and those things looked unreachable for you.

![Lion_1.jpg]
()

Lauva_60x90_1.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-4-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Hello my friend
nice drawing

Wow, a big difference!

Stunning details! I don't know why, it makes me think of the movie Seven, the lion 3 yrs ago as Pitt, and the previous as Freeman.

Wow, you really nailed the textures the second time around! Amazing work, followed

Thanks:) Just started following you too:)

Very nice drawings!

Thank you:)

Congratulations on the exhibition! And I love your lions :)

Big thanks:)

Wow impressive artwork @edgarsart.
Upvoted and following you.

Beautiful art. I am following you now and can't wait to sit down tonight and look at all of your drawings. How did the exhibition go? Come join us at the new #redfish community. We would love to have you. Read all about it @albertvhons.

Hello:) I am very happy that you liked my artworks:) The exhibition went awesome! Will post some photos later too:) And just followed you too:)

Glad to hear that your exhibition went well, but I didn't expect anything less. Looking forward to the photos.

Nice sketches....

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75