How to draw a bird Tutorial

in #art8 years ago

In this video i am drawing a bird. This took me around an hour to draw



More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Can you do a parrot next?
macaw?
please please!

Great ideas! Thanks

what camera are you using man? do you have a focused light on top?

No, im using this, nothing expensive, simple 16mpx camera, but a great tool, just have to use it t its maximum

thanks for the reply mate!
keep it up I subscribed to your youtube channel.
check my work too if you wish.

can you post a tutorial on how to draw an anime character ? :)

Great idea:) Thanks:)

no problem :)
haha ive given you an idea what to post LMAO :D
Pls commend me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62