Drawing Minion Bob -Realistic Art

in #art8 years ago (edited)

In this video i am drawing a Minion! This was so fun to do! I used prismacolor pencils to make this one.
It’s quite easy to blend nice soft skin tones and smooth textures with these pencils. These pencils layer and blend nicely, but you are somewhat limited in how much layering you can get done
For anybody who dont know: Minions is a 2015 American 3D computer-animated comedy film!
I hope you enjoy this speed drawing!



More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I am also thinking of making a drawing of some other superhero, animated character. If you have any idea(superman,iron man etc) feel free to suggest in comments:)

Sort:  

Awesome! My daughter liked your post much too ;D
Yet she is insisting that it's not Bob )))

Very cool. Minion Bob is cute. Thank you for sharing.

Just brilliant work as always I am such a fan of your work.

Thanks for posting great stuff all the time, I love finding it :)

Very cool.. I did Squarebob on a Shirt.. didn't come nearly as good as yours. Awesome job.

nice art work i followed check some of my animations if you get time thanks

Sure:) Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69