Cute Puppy Dark Charcoal Drawing By EdgarsArt Exhibition

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This particular drawing i made around a year ago. I personally think it happened just yesterday and i can not believe that some works i did already years ago,because i feel conected to them and i can feel the messages i put into them. I think that is because i am putting everything i have in every artwork. The emotions are extremely strong and even after years i can still relate to most of my works and they still have the same meaning that they had in the beginning.
This particular work is very important to me and seing it now,and being able to stand next to it was a very special moment which i can not even describe.

CgGylCZWwAA3Pwz.jpg

()

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verifiede of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Beautiful art work, I love it <3

Thank you:)

good job. This is an amazing art upvote and follow you

upvote and follow me to.

thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I guess when you have a gift such as yours, it comes at a very young age...
@pocketechange

Oh man, thats a fantastic drawing, you have to be really talented. I followed ya bro, hope to see more stuff like this! Just awesome, keep it up!

Very good, beautiful piece of art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42