Sort:  

Really admire people who can paint! I have no talent for painting whatsoever, even my stickman has bone deformities 😉. Beautiful! @eddy-ess

In the interests of transparency, all my work is digital. I don't even own a paint brush :)

Another great piece! I want wavy goldfish hair...

Love how she's embedded in the composition so well. She's a powerful focal point of course, yet she gives life to the entire work extending to the borders. Very impressive. Haunting and beautiful.

Thank you very much for your kind words!

She reminds me of my wife. I did it out of fear.

Haha! That's hilarious! I am guessing you have a very attractive wife :)

Love the artwork.

It seems like your image size is making display very slow though.

Are they too big? Any advice, please?

I have a feeling it may have been a problem on my end. When I came to reply to your post the images loaded quite promptly.

OK great, thank you!

Thank you very much!

Please take a look at my other pieces, if you have the time :)

you have really very good skills in Digitalpainting - cool artwork - i like it
Upvoted.. & resteemed

Trippy art. I like your style very much. Very inspirational.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77