Shocktopus - Third eye series (t-shirts and prints available!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I got a lot of positive feedback across multiple platforms regarding my Lord of the deep image, so I decided to make another cephalopod themed image - this time with print in mind.

I chose a more symmetrical shape this time, aiming for a more archetypal, symbolic aesthetic.

Here is the finished image:

dream_thvxczpaum1.png

On the recommendation of friends, and request of some subscribers, I decided to explore options regarding selling my work via online print-on-demand services. My current (temporary) choice has fallen on threadless.com. Eventually I will move to a store likely running on shopify, linking to different printing companies depending on the product in question.

For now, I have populated my store with some great products ranging from framed prints and home wares, to accessories and apparel like this:

sho002.png

sho001.png

If you wish to check out my store, you can find it RIGHT HERE.

All artworks posted by me (on steemit, my store, or anywhere else) are my own work. Please take the time to look at my other posted artworks. If you like this, you will find plenty there that you will enjoy too.

All upvotes, follows and re-steems are VERY greatly appreciated!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I'm still loving this series! I gave you a shoutout in my latest post, hope you find some success with the merchandising too!

Good psychedelic style. :)

Congratulations @eddy-ess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44