Sort:  

That is awesome. Do a wolf and I'll make it my avatar!

I do commission work :)
If you want a particular piece, just make me an offer!

I wish I had more to trade at the moment but I'm brand spanking new. Obviously, you did not become brilliant at what you do to work for free!

I'm still learning this site and how influence and reputation works. I'm going to think on it. I'm about to move from Austin to Long Beach so funds are tight. I will get back to you because I really like your style.

In the mean time I'll be following you and commenting on the stuff I like so when I'm not a begging internet hobo, and I have something of value for you, you'll know what I want :D

Thank you, Cosimo :)
I may well make a wolf piece soon that you can use. Just remember me when things are going better for you.

Hopefully by then I will have figured out how to click things right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49