Leoninus Rex - Third eye series

in #art7 years ago

dream_rad0o057qso.png

All upvotes, follows and re-steems are VERY greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

That's really nice, you are a very talented lady - look forward to seeing more. followed @eddy-ess

I would make a really ugly lady :)
Thank you, though!

woooow so psychedelic I love looking at this. I would really appreciate if you could check out some on the art on my page... I don't get much traffic but put a lot of effort into my posts. anyway keep up the art. cheers!

Thank you! Followed you :)

followed right back my friend. stay connected!

Great pic!!! follow me too: @violetavgn thanks!😉

This is crazy cool! So colorful... i love all the different shapes as well. Really makes this unique! Great work

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86