Sort:  

Wow man you're a great digital artist. I love your use of lighting. I will have to do some practice today. Thanks for the inspiration and good luck on Steemit :)

Thanks for the kind words man. I'm glad you liked it!

This is amazing , great talent ! Looks like golden California hills to me.
Upvoted and subscribed to your feed.

Thanks Ashwinrajt I was inspired by some other place, I can't remember the name but it was in Europe I think hehe... I will look up those California hills :o

I really like the composition. Well done. Looking forward to seeing the other two paintings.

Thanks man, awesome you will notice tomorrow that I changed the mood drastically for the next ones to compliment the story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65