Where were you? I didn't find you ...

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Donde estabas.jpg

Where were you?

Time passes and although it has been little I notice that I have changed,
I carry the perfume in my soul;
From an emerald violet that the wind has stolen,
And that only a lover knows how to recognize.

I fell, I know I fell!
Surrendered to your charms,
And it is that before I know you, to be part of me;
Before you I was not me.

Is that, in stars,
It was what I thought when I first saw you,
It is not normal like our madness that no one will understand;
She has to be stellar, her beauty is not from here.

And if it were from here,
I would remember seeing her and it's not like that,
I like your occurrences and your appearance;
How you make me smile and your perfect perfume.

I didn't expect you
And now you are so casual,
I love how you pose when walking;
The bristling of my skin failed to hide,
My heart goes Racutacutanta,
When he sees you arrive and falls at your feet during your walk.

I just want to clarify,
That without you it wasn't that I was having a bad time before,
What I want is to express;
I don't understand how I could live without you before.

I just want you to know what I think when I see you,
With such beauty you surely stole so many hearts,
And today you stole it from me;
Surrendered to your charms,
I fell, I think I fell!

Before I go I must say,
That, between the short time of change,
I've only seen something repeat and it's you,
I also thought I was happy ahead of time;
I want to have you so close that the centimeters seem far away,
Feel you, have you here,
And it is that thanks to you I discovered the secret,
The secret to being happy and it's with you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90