SHE IS IMPERFECTLY PERFECT

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Imperfectamente perfecta .jpg

"IMPERFECTLY PERFECT"

Looking at the same moon we are,
Outside the world has remained;
Let's not let the external know ... it ruins everything,
Now, open your arms and close them with me inside.

Time will be what you want,
When the sun rises,
I open taken this cloud of dreams to heaven;
And if the dream is to be lost or hangs by a thread,
I prefer sleepless nights, than my soul in suspense.

I will give you the only thing I have,
This love that I do not explain,
I want you to tell me about the weather;
May he undress your soul as if it were something of the moment,
Seeing you being human, always leave me uneasy,
I prefer to lick my wounds so that my love for you loses its edge.

Imperfectly perfect I could see you,
Although you perfection in yourself you must not believe;
I know that the universe something of you showed me,
That I want to believe that nobody saw before me.
I'm not interested in the counter that anyone presumes,
You have captivated me by your scent;
And I don't exactly talk about perfumes,
Well, you have given color to the sound and smell your charms.

Do not waste time on the ways,
Mascara does not look,
Nothing to hide with that makeup;
Your beauty is a separate art.

Art that not everyone knows how to admire,
Well, your beauty is not about what everyone sees,
It's about your occurrences ... about your being;
Of what only a lover can see and understand.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ed1812! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17