How cute the beautiful

in #art4 years ago

Que Lindo.jpg

Cute

It was enough with your look,
With those emerald eyes,
It was enough with your singing when speaking;
With that sweet violet voice to listen to.

So inconvenient, but on time,
It displayed sweetly,
The reflection of his being, of his aura;
The longing for my love

How much it cost to find you,
How easy it was to lose you,
How simple it is to fear so many new things,
How difficult it is to be waking up in the dark.

Don't let go of my knot in the ray of your light,
Show me your clarity,
Among so many darkness;
I finally found you and today I surrender at your feet.

Well, how cute
How beautiful it must be yours,
Have you for me;
Make you so happy

How beautiful my imagination paints,
The fact must be yours,
That you think only of me;
And be only for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89